Research Guides: Course Reserves: CORE-200

CORE-200: Sophomore Bridge Experience / Sweeney, Frances

The Confessions by Saint Augustine of Hippo, author ; Boulding, M., translator (2001)
Call Number: BQ 5751 B6 2001
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Seminar Collection.
2 Hour Loan
Handbook of Epictetus: The Encheiridion by Epictetus, author ; White, N. P., translator (1983)
Call Number: 188.7 MW
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Seminar Collection.
2 Hour Loan
How to Be an Antiracist by Kendi, Ibram X. (2019)
Call Number: 305.8 K341h
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Seminar Collection for a 2-hour loan.
Electronic copy available online. Select the link!
Maus: A Survivor's Tale, Volumes 1 & 2 by Spiegelman, Art (1973)
Call Number: 818.54 Sp43m
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Seminar Collection.
2 Hour Loan
Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglass: An American Slave by Douglass, Frederick (2014)
Call Number: 326.092 D747ab
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Seminar Collection.
2 Hour Loan
The Nicomachean Ethics by Aristotle, author ; Thomas, J. A. K., translator (2004)
Call Number: 888.5 EtP
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Seminar Collection.
2 Hour Loan
Seminar 150 Reader: Looking Inward
Call Number: 808.8 Sa24
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Seminar Collection.
2 Hour Loan
The Three Theban Plays: Antigone, Oedipus the King, Oedipus at Colonus by Sophocles, author ; Fagles, R., translator (1984)
Call Number: 882.2 TF
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Seminar Collection.
2 Hour Loan
We Should All Be Feminists by Adichie, Chimamanda Ngozi (2015)
Call Number: 305.42 Ad45
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Seminar Collection.
2 Hour Loan
¡Yo! by Alvarez, Julia (2019)
Call Number: 813.54 AL86ya
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Seminar Collection.
2 Hour Loan