In English (PDFs from the CBC/RELAN website)
The Conduct of the Christian Schools.
- PDF
- Print: LAS 1.7 Sources v.6 (Lasallian Collection) and 255.78 L330ca (2nd floor)
The Duties of a Christian to God.
- Print: LAS 1.7 Sources v.8 (Lasallian Collection) and 255.78 L330d (2nd floor)
Explanation of the Method of Interior Prayer
- PDF
- Print: LAS 1.7 Sources v.5 (Lasallian Collection) and 255.78 L330e (2nd floor)
The Letters of John Baptist de La Salle
- PDF
- Print: LAS 1.7 Sources v.1 (Lasallian Collection) and 255.78 L330L (2nd floor)
Meditations by John Baptist de La Salle
- PDF
- Print: LAS 1.7 Sources v.4 (Lasallian Collection) and 255.78 L330m (2nd floor)
Meditations for the Time of Retreat
- Print: LAS 1.7 Sources v.4 (Lasallian Collection) and 2nd floor, 255.78 L330r (2nd floor)
Religious Instructions and Exercises of Piety for the Christian Schools
- PDF
- Print: LAS 1.7 Sources v.9 (Lasallian Collection) and 255.78 L330i (2nd floor)
Rule and Foundational Documents
- PDF
- Print: LAS 1.7 Sources v.7 (Lasallian Collection) and 255.78 L330f (2nd floor)
The Rules of Christian decorum and civility
- PDF
- Print: LAS 1.7 Sources v.2 (Lasallian Collection) and 255.78 L330rd (2nd floor)
Collection of Various Short Treatises
- PDF
- Print: LAS 1.7 Sources v.3 (Lasallian Collection) and 255.78 L330 (2nd floor)
John Baptist de La Salle : the spirituality of Christian education
Core writings and excerpts, with an introductory essay and bibliography.
- Print: LAS 4.2 Koch e.2004 (Lasallian Collection) and 255.78 L330k (2nd floor)
In French
Oeuvres Completes
- Print: LAS 3.1 f.1994 (Lasallian Collection)
Ecrits du Fondateur -- PDFs at Lasalle.org
