Research Guides: Leadership: Leadership Articles

Filter Databases by Subject

Follow this link to find the best databases for Leadership:

Articles & Databases

Check out our full list of databases related to education or leadership . Or get started with one of the following:

Databases for Scholarly Articles

Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Key resources for scholarly, trade, and popular articles related to business. Includes Harvard Business Review.
Education Source This link opens in a new window
Database with education journals, books and conference papers that spans all levels of education and educators, including educational specialties
ERIC This link opens in a new window
ERIC, or Education Resource Information Center, is the US Dept of Ed's index of more than 1.3 million bibliographic records and resources, open access with full-text options
Harvard Business Publishing eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
eBooks from Harvard Business Press
PsycINFO (APA) This link opens in a new window
Broad coverage of scholarly materials, case studies, tests, dissertations, assessments and more on psychology and related topics
ProQuest Education Database This link opens in a new window
Database of scholarly and peer-reviewed articles covering all levels and types of education and related topics
Sage Data This link opens in a new window
Raw statistical data sets
Sage Journals This link opens in a new window
Full-text of articles from Sage and affliated journals
Statista This link opens in a new window
Statistical data and visual analysis on a broad range of topics
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Authoritative citation index of the world's leading scholarly research publications
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Full-text of articles and eBooks from Wiley and affliated journals

Databases for Theses and Dissertations

Dissertations and Theses This link opens in a new window
Full-text online North American and European dissertations issued from 1997-to the present. Citations for dissertations and master's theses ranging from 1861 to the present