Course Reserves

Saint Mary's Library is here for faculty and students to access course materials.

COUN-603-01: Personal and Professional Development / Aguirre, Priscilla

Becoming a Helper by Corey, M. S. & Corey, G. (2021)
Call Number: Aguirre COUN-603
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Course Reserve Collection.
2 Hour Loan

Cultural Competence in Trauma Therapy / Brown, L. (2008)

Ch. 9 Living with Disabilities in the Context of Trauma
pp. 181-196
Ch. 10: The Great Divide: Trauma and Social Class
pp. 197-213
Ch. 11: Migration and Dislocation
pp. 215-226

Cultural Competence in Trauma Therapy: Beyond the Flashback by Brown, L. (2008)
Call Number: 616.8521 B813
Full text available at the Library Service Desk in the Textbook Collection.
2 Hour Loan

Genograms: Assessment and Treatment / McGoldrick, M. (2020)

Ch. 1: Genograms: Mapping Family Systems
pp. 1-34
Ch. 2: Creating Genograms
pp. 35-70

Genograms: Assessment and Treatment by McGoldrick, M.; Gerson, R. & Petry, S. S. (2020)
Call Number: 616.89156 M177ga
Available at the Library Service Desk in the Textbook Collection.
2 Hour Loan

Mind Body Health / Karren, K. J.; Smith, N. L.; & Gordon, K. J. (2014)

Ch. 2: The Impact of Stress on Health
from Mind Body Health / pp. 29-60
Ch. 10: Grief, Bereavement, and Health
from Mind Body Health / pp. 211-231

Mind Body Health: The Effects of Attitudes, Emotions, and Relationships by Karren, K. J.; Smith, N. L.; Gordon, K. J. (2014)
Call Number: Aguirre COUN-603
Full text available at the Library Service Desk in the Course Reserve Collection.
2 Hour Loan

Spirituality and the Therapeutic Process: A Comprehensive Resource from Intake to Termination / Aten, J. D. & Leach, M. M. (2009)

Spirituality and the Therapeutic Process: A Comprehensive Resource From Intake to Termination by Aten, J. D. & Leach, M. M. (2009)
Call Number: 616.8914 At27
Full text available at the Library Service Desk in the Textbook Collection.
2 Hour Loan

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.